The Giveaway Clue

For the answer to the riddle, we’ll turn to another of the 20th Century’s great literary minds, Phoebe Buffay:

Are you in there, little fetus?
In nine months, will you come greet us?
I will buy you some Adidas…

About Grape

I've got the world's best kids and husband. Great house, steady job. I'm living the American dream. The trick is to appreciate it. I'm working on that part.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Giveaway Clue

  1. Jane says:

    Congratulations! When are you due?

    I tell you, this stuff is contagious…

  2. Julie says:

    Thank you! October 3 is the magic day, and it seems like a really long time until then. Of course, then I start thinking about all the things we want to get done before the baby comes, and I dissolve into hysterical laughter. THERE’S NO WAY. This kid will be lucky to have a place to sleep.

    There does seem to be an epidemic of sorts. And I do like to fit in!

  3. Amy says:

    Congratulations!

    I can’t believe there are October pregnancies already. Wow. And yes, it will come quickly–wasn’t it just June when I found out about this one?

  4. Rude Cactus says:

    Congratulations!!! 🙂

  5. Beth Fish says:

    Woot!!! Congratulations!

  6. Jenn says:

    Congrats! I hope you have a fabulous pregnancy. Are you the kind who finds out gender? I’m one of those, always curios if we will get a clue!

    Jenn

  7. Julie says:

    Yup, absolutely no patience here — we will most likely be trying to find out the gender if we can….

Leave a Reply

