Good System

The WeightWatchers pizza I brought for lunch only made me want real pizza. Which I went out and bought.

What? The babies are hungry.

About Grape

I've got the world's best kids and husband. Great house, steady job. I'm living the American dream. The trick is to appreciate it. I'm working on that part.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Good System

  1. Becki says:

    Several years ago I spent an evening resisting a pizza craving “because it’s too late to order a pizza.” I wound up eating my way through every pizza substitute I could find in the house before I gave in and ordered something at 11;45 p.m.

  2. K. says:

    You are a good one for eating ANYTHING Weight Watchers while pregnant! 😉 I use being pregnant as my excuse to eat the full fat versions of everything. *lol*

  3. Rude Cactus says:

    You’re pregnant. It’s the babies…blame the babies 🙂

  4. Julie says:

    I’m sure there’s some prenatal nutritional need that’s fulfilled by greasy pizza from a downtown dive.

    And, K, we buy the Weight Watchers meals because it makes us feel like we’re doing something to eat healthier. Buh-lieve me, a dietician would cry while looking at a list of things I eat most days.

  5. This post and the comments make me want pizza.

    Any kind of pizza.

  6. isabel says:

    Speaking of WW pizza made me laugh. I lived on that stuff for about a year. Oh my goodness.

    And you are totally right…the babies need REAL pizza.

Leave a Reply

