Further Proof that I am HOTT

Today when the piano tuner showed up 1/2 hour early (please don’t do this to a stay-home, nursing mother), I had to remove a warm poultice from my bra (another plugged duct, damn it) before answering the door.  I did not have time to check my shirt for milk leaks and/or spit-up.  He’ll just have to deal with it.

About Grape

I've got the world's best kids and husband. Great house, steady job. I'm living the American dream. The trick is to appreciate it. I'm working on that part.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Further Proof that I am HOTT

  1. Grape says:

    An addendum, in Haiku form:

    Mastitis again.
    Pills cost much, no coverage.
    Stupid insurance.

    Rent-a-doctor says
    I will feel better soon, but
    Boob and wallet sore.

  2. I’m sure he’s seen worse.

  3. I’m not sure how to spell a good catcall, so insert your best construction site shout out here. You’re totally hott.

    (Sorry about the boob knots. Feel better soon.)

Leave a Reply

