Oh, Right. I Have A Blog.

I am reading YOUR blog — it’s only my own I’m neglecting.  Mostly because when I have an idea for a post, it is usually 2 a.m. and I am driving home from work.  Then in the real morning (the one with sunlight and coffee) I realize that no one really wants to hear my musings on truck drivers or spiders.  (Really, you don’t.  None of it makes sense.)

I’ll be back when I have something interesting to say.

About Grape

I've got the world's best kids and husband. Great house, steady job. I'm living the American dream. The trick is to appreciate it. I'm working on that part.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oh, Right. I Have A Blog.

  1. Jody says:

    What is it with the spiders, anyway?

  2. Donna says:

    you are wrong!! I would LOVE to read about any of it. Just missed seeing you out there in blog land, but I most certainly can understand. Especially the “real morning” part 🙂 good to read ya

  3. Erin says:

    Julie, I’m in the same boat, forever thinking of random shit that I totally want to post about and then never having the time to do it! Sucks… and I have my own thoughts about truckers!

Leave a Reply

