The Book of Life

We’re doing something short and sweet for this week’s RemembeRED post. Imagine your life, or a part of your life, as a title and tagline. That’s it. Give us the title, and give us the tagline.

Advanced Placement Parenting, by Julie C.

How It Turned Out That Honors Algebra Class Was Totally Worth It After All

About Grape

I've got the world's best kids and husband. Great house, steady job. I'm living the American dream. The trick is to appreciate it. I'm working on that part.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to The Book of Life

  1. AP Parenting. That is great! You should trademark that title – very creative.

  2. TheKirCorner says:

    this is great..love your Title…and the tagline is spot on. 🙂

    Plus I loved My Big Fat Greek Wedding, so I love the Tagline of your blog too
    Here from #WOE

  3. Idiosyncratic says:

    I would totally buy that.

  4. angela says:

    Thankfully my husband is much better at the maths than I am. Despite having a teaching certification in math, everything gets a little hazy after the quadratic equation 🙂

  5. Cameron says:

    It’s all AP parenting these days, isn’t it?

  6. Lindy Smith says:

    Enjoyed this. I only have one two yr. old. I’m dreading when parenting becomes AP.

  7. Anastasia says:

    I’d love to read that!

  8. SAM says:

    I would definitely buy this book!! great idea!

  9. Katie says:

    Excellent tag line and title. Funny!

  10. Love the perfect tag line for a great title! :>

  11. Grape says:

    Thanks, everybody! I love write on edge days – so many fun comments!

  12. And now I want to know why. Great hook!

  13. Gayletrini says:

    Genius!!! I wish I had done an honours Algebra class too. Your book sounds hilarious

Leave a Reply

